Boiled eggs

I had boiled eggs for breakfast and it’s nearly Easter, so this seemed the right subject for today.

20130327-211055.jpg

This entry was posted in Digital. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Boiled eggs

  1. Hi
    I like your eggs. What program did you use for this drawing?
    I’ve enjoyed looking at your digital work – I see some similarities with some of my drawings using my tablet.
    Thanks
    Leonie

    • sarahdoodge says:

      Hi Leonie, thank you very much! I’m using “Drawcast” on my iPhone, which is free. That’s where I did the eggs. Then on the computer I’m using Windows Draw or also sometimes Inkscape (a free application). Hope you can get some of them on your tablet and get some good results – I’m enjoying experimenting!

Leave a Reply

