Cora’s balloon

It’s my niece’s christening on Sunday, so I wanted to paint her a picture.  I chose this Winnie the Pooh one, and started off drawing it landscape, before I realised it would be much better as portrait.

IMG_6326IMG_6327

Next steps are to add the pen lines, and I think it could do with some text.

Straw poll please on adding text: Cora’s balloon or Cora’s room or nothing?!

IMG_6328

This entry was posted in Pencil. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cora’s balloon

  1. Marmotte support says:

    I vote for Cora’s Room

  2. I like the painting without words, but perhaps Cora’s Room could hang underneath (like Pooh and the balloon) on a separate piece of paper?

Leave a Reply

