Berries in the dark

Our new house is great, but does need some more lighting.  This is why I drew these berries in near dark (I wanted to be quick, so didn’t bother moving to a lighter area) and also why some recent photos of my art are a bit dim.  The photo has actually turned out really well, just taken on my phone during a recent run.  I’ll come back and brighten them up in my sketch in better light!

IMG_118120131110-185232.jpg

 

This entry was posted in Pen. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Berries in the dark

  1. Pingback: Brighter berries | Designed by Doodge

Leave a Reply

